Lista de Formados - Clínica Online Nível 1

Lista de Formados - Clínica Online Nível 1

Escrito em 17/06/2020
Hugo Couto

Nome completo Estado E-mail
Cláudio de Melo Lima Filho AL escoladevelapajussara@gmail.com
Danilo Rufino Da Silva Nascimento Alves AL danilosurfista@live.com
Alexandre Lessa BA lessawind@hotmail.com
Bernardo Mamede Amaral BA bernardodavela@yahoo.combr
Carlos Roberto da Conceição Bittencourt BA lichotto@gmail.com
Felipe Conesa Cruz BA professorfelipecruz@gmail.com
Fernanda Levindo Peixoto Santos Pereira BA fernandapeixoto04@hotmail.com
Gabriel Araujo Santiago Costa BA gabrielcosta.geo@gmail.com
Gerald Hamilton Wicks BA jerrinho.gerald@hotmail.com
Icaro Filipe dos Santos BA icarofelipe.santos@gmail.com
Ivan Candido dos Santos Junior BA ivannautica1988@gmail.com
Kim Vidal de Andrade BA kimvida@gmail.com
Luis Eduardo Pato BA luis.pato@icb.com.br
Marione Macário Montenegro Souto BA mmvelaba@gmail.com
Matheus Carballido Perez Mesquita BA theumesquita1@gmail.com
Philippe Serrano Silva Araujo BA sapserrano@gmail.com
Rafael Melo Rizzato BA rafinha.rizzato@gmail.com
Renata Santana Agapito BA renataagapito@hotmail.com
Ricardo Câmara Macêdo BA rcamaramacedo@gmail.com
Tammy Pessoa Vidal BA tammyvidal@gmail.com
Adailton Fidelis Rodrigues Junior CE crossniger8432@gmail.com
Andrea Marta Rovere CE andreajeri@gmail.com
Antonio Gerlano Torres de Oliveira CE gerlanotorres2018@gmail.com
Cauane Polo CE cauane.polo@gmail.com
Daniel Nottinghan Benevides Azevedo CE daniel.nbazevedo@outlook.com
Eduardo Giudici CE eduardogiudici@hotmail.com
Emerson Barbosa Mota CE emerson.mota2711@gmail.com
Enrique Felix da cunha CE rickatletavelace@gmail.com
Francisco wesley Rocha Sousa CE wesleysousahoboe@gmail.com
Francisco wilkison de sousa miranda CE wilkisonmiranda@hotmail.com
Gabriel Regis Silva Ribeiro CE velejadordels@gmail.com
Joab de Abreu Cavalcante CE joab4cavalcante@gmail.com
Marcio Luiz Hernandez Filho CE marcio@jeri.tur.br
Marcos Clayton Fernades Pessoa CE marcosclaytonp@gmail.com
Milena Lima CE milenalimacumbuco@gmail.com
Paulo Norberto Martins Filho CE norberto.zpeceara@gmail.com
Sculi Emile Wenni Silva Ribeiro CE sculisilva@gmail.com
Tomaz André Pinheiro CE soulkitebrazil@gmail.com
Wilson Silvino da Silva junior CE wilsonjunior0504@gmail.com
Ygon Maia Kaganow CE ygones@gmail.com
Douglas enrique de Paulo Lima CE veleVelejadordeop7@gmail.com
Allan Godoy DF allan_laser@hotmail.com
Bernardo Silva de Souto DF bernardosoutoprofessor@gmail.com
Bruno Guaraciaba Pohl DF pohl.bruno@gmail.com
Bruno Ricardo Costa Ferreira DF brunorick@gmail.com
Débora Santos Medeiros DF debora.smedeiros@hotmail.com
Flavia Parizzotto DF flaviaparizzotto@hotmail.com
Flávio Martins Pimentel DF flavio.pimentel@yahoo.com.br
Guilherme Carrijo Birnbaum DF guilherme.carrijo@outlook.com
Marcello Katalinic Dutra DF mkatalinic@gmail.com
Marcello Morrone DF morrone@katanka.com.br
Marcus Amaral DF marcus.amaral@hotmail.com
Raquel Hora Aimone DF raquel.aimone@gmail.com
Rhainara Ribeiro de Miranda DF rhainara2209@gmail.com
Wennya Eugênio de Souza DF wennyaeugenio@gmail.com
Rogério Passos Cavalcanti Caetano da Silva DF Rp.caetano@gmail.com
Gabriel Firme dos Santos ES gabri.fds@hotmail.com
Giovani Siqueira Ramos ES siqueira.giovani@gmail.con
Karina Aparecida de Souza Beneta ES karinabeneta@gmail.com
Luiz Gustavo Gabler Franco ES luizgustavo.gabler@gmail.com
Marlon Oliveira da Silva ES marloniatismo@gmail.com
Romulo Finamore Neto ES romulo@loopwindsup.com
Wallemberg da Silva Souza ES wallemberg.silva@hotmail.com
Antonio Carlos Mendonça Nunes MG ac_nunes@yahoo.com.br
Douglas Maximiliano Gomes MG douglasmg7@gmail.com
Felipe Cesar Viana MG uaiwind@gmail.com
José Olímpio Teixeira MG jose.tributos@live.com
Mario Antonio Conceicao MG marioctg@yahoo.com.br
Randley Ray de Castro Cruz MG randleycruz@gmail.com
Sandra Catarine de Padua Teixeira MG sandracatarinebh@gmail.com
Alexandre Bueno Cateb MG alexandre@cateb.com.br
Rafael Honório Caporali de Freitas MG rafaelhon@gmail.com
Juliane Nunes Leal Lopes MG juliane.nunes.lopes1994@gmail.com
ANA Paula Gonçalves Marques MG Anagaucha2014@gmail.com
Antoôio Marcos do Carmo MG amcmarck@gmail.com
Jose Matias Gonçalves de Abreu MG jamaicacbva@gmail.com
Eduardo Mattos de Carvalho Filho PB edumattosf@hotmail.com
Igor Gomes Guimarães PB igorguimaraes1@hotmail.com
Manoel Fausto de Oliveira Neto PB faustoneto.agro@gmail.com
Roberto Jorge Costa de Moraes PB betobarroca@hotmail.com
Luiz Vanderley de Melo Dantas PB medeiros.dantas1@gmail.com
Hermano José da Silva Júnior PB hjsjunior@hotmail.com
Bruna Martinelli Cesario de Mello PE BRUNA2968@HOTMAIL.COM
Daniele Cordeiro Araújo Lima de Oliveira PE profdanny.lima@gmail.com
Dante Lucas Novaes PE dantenovaes13@gmail.com
Débora Raquel da Silva PE debora7654@outlook.com
Edna Silva de Melo PE edna.melo1@hotmail.com
Julia Cardoso Ollivier PE juliacardosoollivier@hotmail.com
Michael Douglas Oliveira da Silva PE michael.mdo.douglas@gmail.com
Pedro fazio Soares PE p.fazio@hotmail.com
Tiago Vasconcelos Queiroz Monteiro PE tiagomonteiro654321@gmail.com
Vinicius Gondim PE viniciusoliveira.1176@gmail.com
Isis Rodrigues Gomes PE isisrodrigues1984@gmail.com
Angélica Scloneski PR nautica@icli.com.br
Carlos Antonio Zehnder Junior PR zehnderjr@gmail.com
Daniel Pons Reis PR danielvelejador@yahoo.com.br
Eduardo Batista Nunes PR eduardobatistanunes@icloud.com
Fabio Santa Cruz PR fabinho_velejador@hotmail.com
João Basilio Pereima Neto PR joaobasiliop@yahoo.com.br
João Pedro Alves Oliveira PR joaopedroalves2000@hotmail.com
Jose Carlos Vidal PR josecvidal@gmail.com
Luis Filipe Gomes Peinador Sanchez PR filsanchez@gmail.com
Paula Nascimento Choinski PR paulanchoinski@gmail.com
Rodrigo Kelm PR aprendaavelejar@yahoo.com.br
Sergio Montenegro Kraemer PR mksergio1@hotmail.com
Yuri Damasceno Schultz PR yurischultz@gmail.com
Albert lopes de carvalho RJ albertbra73@hotmail.com
Alex Sandro Matos de carvalho RJ carvalho23alex@gmail.com
Alexandre Saldanha RJ alexsaldanha@gmail.com
Amadeu oliveira da silva RJ amadeu_silva@hotmail.com
Anderson Wilnes Simas Pereira RJ dr.andersonwilnes@gmail.com
André Alcantara Martins RJ andremartins@projetograel.org.br
André Mendes Vital Brazil RJ andre.brazil6@gmail.com
Antônio Muxfeldt Paim Cunha RJ toninho.windsurf@gmail.com
Archimedes Francisco Bonnet de Oliveira Delgado RJ abonnetdelgado@gmail.com
Bernardo S. A. Evangelista RJ bernardoevangelista@hotmail.com
Brenda Queiroz dos Santos da Costa RJ brendaqueirozbmp@gmail.com
Bruno Duarte de Oliveira RJ Bruno.duarte272@hotmail.com
Bruno Martins da Silva Mello RJ carlosbm78@hotmail.com
Caio Breyer Marques RJ cbreyerm@gmail.com
Christina Elisabeth Fisher Mattoso Maia Forte RJ chrissmattoso@gmail.com
Christopher dos Santos Böddener RJ c.boddener95@gmail.com
Cleber Magnus Fernandes Renno RJ cleber@freewindsurf.com.br
Daniel de Carvalho Moreira RJ marycarvalho596045@gmail.com
Daniel de Seixas Claro RJ top.seixas@northsails.com
Daniel Rocha Pereira RJ pereiradanielrocha338@gmail.com
Daniela Barros Muniz RJ danielabmuniz@gmail.com
Danilo Fonseca Balbi RJ dfbalbi@gmail.com
Diego Azevedo dos Santos RJ diegovelacf@gmail.com
Diego de souza Pereira RJ diegodesouza.fx@gmail.com
Diego Garcia RJ rioja.serv.tec@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pelliccione Girota de Souza RJ emmanuelpelliccione@id.uff.br
Fabio Alves Ferreira Collichio RJ veleirocuriboca@gmail.com
Fabio Fessel RJ ffessel@gmail.com
Felipe Beltran RJ felipebea@hotmail.com
Filipe Miranda Machado RJ filipemmac@gmail.com
Francisco Eduardo Mendes RJ fedumendes@gmail.com
Francisco Nogueira Santos RJ nogueira.francisco01@gmail.com
Gabriel Nad RJ gabriel.nad.sequeira@gmail.com
Gabriel Plácido Neves de Carvalho RJ placido.gabriel18@gmail.com
Geomar Jesus Senra RJ geomarsenra@hotmail.com
Gilcimar RJ Gilcimar.sailing@gmail.com
Gustavo Canal Thiesen RJ gustavosaiking@gmail.com
Gustavo Corrêa Nascimento RJ gustavocn.laser@gmail.com
Henrique Sauerbronn Andrade Pereira RJ henrique_sauerbronn@msn.com
Henry Raul Boening RJ maguilapoa@gmail.com
Humberto Albuquerque RJ humbertopca@gmail.com
Igor Kogej RJ igor@nauticacharter.com.br
Isabella Sant'ana da Costa Reis RJ prof.isabellasantana@gmail.com
Jaime Labastie RJ jaime.labastie@gmail.com
Joad Aluzine do Carmo Lirio RJ joaluzine@gmail.com
Jônatas Freitas Moraes Gonçalves RJ jonatasfmg@yahoo.com.br
Jose Renato Pecly Lavourinha RJ jlavourinha@gmail.com
Juan Sienra RJ juan@cbvela.org.br
Julia do Brasil Salgado Haupt Buchenrode RJ julia.buchenrode@gmail.com
Juliana Gomes Leopoldo Aguiar RJ juliana.aguiar09@hotmail.com
Katrine Pereira Brandao RJ katrinebrandao@msn.com
Lauro Cordeiro dos Santos RJ laurocordeiro.s@gmail.com
Leandro Chaves Queiroz RJ leawindbz@gmail.com
Leonardo de almeida do naicimento RJ talberquerleosantos@gemail.com
Leonardo Mulim Rebello RJ bra121@gmail.com
Luís Felipe Martins RJ velejarbrasil@gmail.fom
Luiz Cesar do Nascimento Faria RJ mariolacnc@yahoo.com.br
Luiz Evangelista RJ lula@clvela.com.br
Marcelino Rodrigues Moreira RJ marcelino.wind@gmail.com
Marcelo Amorim Campos RJ marcelovelaj@gmail.com
Márcio Antônio dos Santos Júnior RJ marciowind157@gmail.com
Maria Basilio Tomas RJ mariathomasb@hotmail.com
Maria Lúcia Teixeira Travassos RJ mlttravassos@hotmail.com
Mário Eugênio Bonetti Tavares RJ meugeniot@gmail.com
Marlon da Silva Machado RJ marlonmachado97@live.com
Pedro Luiz Marcondes Corrêa RJ correaplm@gmail.com
Radson simplicio de Souza RJ branycknautica@outook.com
Renata Liu RJ reliu@hotmail.com
Ricardo de Mattos Fernandes RJ ricardofernandesvela@gmail.com
Ricardo Winicki Santos RJ bimbawind@hotmail.com
Roberto Cupello Junior RJ betocupello@hotmail.com
Ronald Ricardo Gomes Dos Santos RJ ronald.ricardo.gomes@gmail.com
Thiago Alcantara Lucas RJ thiagosilvapg@gmail.com
Thiago Coutinho Sangineto RJ thiagosangineto@gmail.com
Victor Marques são thiago RJ victorthiago2000@gmail.com
Vinicius Mendonça Lima Degrave RJ vinideg@gmail.com
Vinicius de Araújo Jorge RJ vini007.ok@gmail.com
Walter Boddener RJ walter@cbvela.org.br
Yasmin Martins da Silva Mello RJ yasmello2002@gmail.com
Stefano Motta Geronimi RJ stefanogeronimi@globo.com
Maurício Maciel RJ solconsult@ig.com.br
Anderson Luiz Oliveira Paixão RS paixao_112@hotmail.com
Ari Soares Lima RS lima_ari@hotmail.com
Caroline Boening RS boeningcaroline@gmail.com
Eduardo Bojunga Corrêa de Oliveira RS bojunga@gmail.com
Felipe Mallmann Fraquelli RS fraquelli.sailing@gmail.com
Francisco de Paula Bastos de Freitas RS francisco.freitas@4ti.com.br
Gabriel garbachi RS gabrielgarbachi@gmail.com
Gisele Pinheiro da Silva RS giselepinheiros@hotmail.com
Ian Megiolaro Ppaim RS ianmegiolaro@hotmail.com
Isabel Coelho Friedrich RS coelhobeel@gmail.com
Marcelo Bertoncello Gallicchio RS mbgallicchio@gmail.com
Mauro Augusto Silveira Ferreira RS Mauroferreira941@gmail.com
Rodrigo Aquino RS aquino@jangadeiros.com.br
Martin Rump RS martinrump@navegapoa.com.br
Alexandre de Souza Filho SC alexandrefilho34@gmail.com
Alexandre Pereira Oliveira d`Eça Neves SC nevesfloripa@yahoo.com.br
Ana Caroline da Silva SC anascarolis@gmail.com
Bernardo da Silva philippi Luz SC bernardoluz@hotmail.com
Bruno Hoorn SC bruhoorn@hotmail.com
Isabela Rocha de Faria SC rfariaisa@gmail.com
João Gerônimo Dubiella Da Silva SC joaoge2002@gmail.com
Marcelo Visintainer Lopes SC escoladevelaoceano@gmail.com
Marcus Gabriel Demétrio SC marcusgabrieldemetrio@hotmail.com
Renato de Freitas Sartor SC renato@libertare.com.br
Mario Czaschke SC mczaschke@terra.com.br
HENRIQUE SCHUETZLER GOMES SC hsg1973@outlook.com.br
Nathalia Miosso Nathi SC nathaliamiosso13@gmail.com
Ícaro Carneiro da Mascena SE icarohobiecat17@gmail.com
Tiago Gonzalez Passos Estrela SE tiagovela1979@gmail.com
LUCAS GABRIEL SANTOS ALVES SE lucasvelejador@gmail.com
Adalberto Sampaio Pinto SP upnews@hotmail.com
Adilson Guedes do Nascimento SP bombeiroguedes6@gmail.com
Adriana Corrêa Saker SP adrianasaker@uol.com.br
Aghatha Haritov de Toledo SP aghathatoledo@gmail.com
Alexandre Fontes Perreira SP fxande65@gmail.com
Alexandre Paradeda SP xandi@olisails.com.br
Angélica Cezar Schirmer SP aschirmer1991@gmail.com
Anna Julia de Almeida Tenório SP anna.julia1d@gmail.com
Antonio Carlos Nogueira de Sá Junior SP metaisjr@terra.com.br
Ariel Paulo Righi SP righi.ariel@gmail.com
Carol Frutos SP carolfrutos7@gmail.com
Cesar Munir de Almeida SP cesarmunir@hotmail.com
Claudio Biekarck SP biekarck@uol.com.br
Claus Gunter Kulessa SP claus.kulessa@gmail.com
Clóvis Arruda SP terra@vista.com.br
Daniel Fontana Ventura Alves SP jacare3@hotmail.com
Eduardo Lanzellotti Lage SP lanzellotti@terra.com.br
Elaine Pedroso da Cunha SP lainepc_@hotmail.com
Everson Schievano SP doca.mila@icloud.com
Fabio Gameiro Militão da Silva SP fabiogameiro@hotmail.com
Fabio Henrique Machado Salla SP fabio.salla@craftec.com.br
Fábio Tolentino de Oliveira SP fabioto64@hotmail.com
Felippe Almeida Marques SP marques.2p@gmail.com
Francisco Sergio Lima Batista SP sergiolesporte@gmail.com
Georgia Bruder SP georgiabruder@ymail.com
Gian Franco Ferraiuolo Jaque SP gian.jaque@gmail.com
Gustavo Mattos Palmesan SP gustavo.palmesan@gmail.com
Hellen de Lima Cesar SP h.limacesar@gmail.com
Iris Regina Fernandes Poffo SP irisrfp@gmail.com
Ivan Sérgio Quirico SP iquirico@gamil.com
José Antônio Bispo dos Reis Filho SP joseluararioescuro@gmail.com
José Maria da Silva Lima Verde SP lima.verd@hotmail.com
Joseani Saiyiru Octaviani SP palaboratorio7@gmail.com
Josimar Antônio Nascimento SP josimar.mineracaolopas@yahoo.com.br
Julian Coelho SP julianh2o@hotmail.com
Juliano Costa Rolim SP julianoshark@hotmail.com
Luciana Celestino dos Santos SP luciana.briet@bol.com.br
Luciano Alves dos Anjos SP mabuyasp@gmail.com
Luís Claudio Silveira Macierinha SP lmacierinha@hotmail.com
Luis Roque Argentini SP LRARGENTINI@GMAIL.COM
Márcia Pete SP marciapete@uol.com.br
Marcio Cleto de Oliveira SP marciocleto@gmail.com
Marco Antônio Del Porto SP marcodelporto@gmail.com
Marcos Chiquitelli Neto SP marcos.chiquitelli@unesp.br
Marcos Faccini Rocha SP marcaovmax@gmail.com
Marcos Sotero SP sotero.marcos.ms@gmail.com
Maria Eugênia Storani de Oliveira Lima SP mestorani@icloud.com
Maria Luiza de Oliveira Marena SP marialuiza_marena@outlook.com
Mário Henrique Lenzi SP lenzimc2@gmail.com
Mauro Henriques de Arruda SP mharruda@uol.com.br
Mayara Cristine Carvalho SP escoladevela@ycsa.com.br
Michael Bruno Louzada SP michaelvela@hotmail.com
Miguel Martin Olio SP miguelmartinolio@gmail.com
Millene Cristine Carvalho SP millenecristine20@outlook.com
Mirella Zanelli SP mirellazanelli231@gmail.com
Paola Prada SP paola.optimist@gmail.com
Patricia maria freitas SP alohafreitas.wg@gmail.com
Paulo Eduardo Baz SP paulocambuca@gmail.com
Paulo Padilha de Oliveira SP flashclubesp@gmail.com
Paulo Pera Rodrigues SP pera@peranautica.com.br
Rafael Tagliatti Siguin SP rafaelsiguin@yahoo.com.br
Renata Bellotti De La Fuente SP arbellotti@gmail.com
Renato Antonio da Silva SP renatotatosiva@gmail.com
Roberval Ribeiro dos Santos rr SP robervalventocaipira@gmail.com
Rodrigo Fontana Ventura Alves SP fontana.ventura@gmail.com
Sergio Robinson Hoffmann SP sr-hoffmann@bol.com.br
Silvio Benerito Pereira da Silva SP prof.pereira@ig.com.br
Tadashi Torikai SP torikaitadashi@hotmail.com
Thiago de Oliveira Baracal Luz SP thiago.baracal@gmail.com
Ulysses Bedaque Sanches Junior SP ulyssesbedaquejr@gmail.com
Volnys Borges Bernal SP volnysbernal@gmail.com
Wagner de Paiva casadei SP wagnercasadei1965@gmail.com
walter adoglio junior SP adoglio@terra.com.br
Yasmine Shyrlei Rodrigues Correa SP flashclubesp@gmail.com
Gabriel De Sá Ferrelli SP gabrieldesaferrelli@gmail.com
Lais Guimarães Ferreira SP lais66ferreira@gmail.com
Franz Thomas de Oliveira Souza SP franz28thomas@gmail.com
Ramon Antonio Martinez SP ramon-mart@hotmail.com
Jacques Santos de Souza SP jacques@heimatau.com.br